Conference Task Force

John E. Kobara Chair
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
California Community Foundation


Ivye Allen, Ph.D.
Foundation for the Mid South, Inc.


Alan Arkatov


Heather Back (CommA Rep)
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Media Relations
The San Diego Foundation


Roque Barros
Community Advisor


Jim Becker (ProNet Rep)
VP Community Investments
Richmond Community Foundation


Maria Blanco
Vice President, Civic Engagement
California Community Foundation


Alexandra Caraballo
National Manager, Charitable Contributions
Kaiser Permanente


Gary Garcia (AdNet Rep)
Director, External Relations
The Dallas Foundation


Sidney Hargro
Executive Director
Community Foundation of South Jersey

James Head
Vice President, Programs
The San Francisco Foundation


Nancy Jamison
Executive Director
San Diego Grantmakers


Terry Mazany
President and CEO
The Chicago Community Trust


Renee Novo
Community Affairs & Relations Senior Manager
Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Innovation


Grant Oliphant
The Pittsburgh Foundation


Sylvia PĂ©rez
Chief of Staff & Manager for Governmental and International Affairs
The Cleveland Foundation


Kelly Ryan
President and CEO
Incourage Community Foundation


Barbara F. Sambroak (FAOG Rep)
Vice President, Finance
The Erie Community Foundation


Mary Walshok, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor, Public Programs and Dean, UC San Diego Extension

2013 Fall Conference for Community Foundations Task Force

The Council on Foundations is a national nonprofit association of more than 1,700 grantmaking foundations and corporations. Our mission is to provide the opportunity, leadership, and tools needed by philanthropic organizations to expand, enhance, and sustain their ability to advance the common good.

Council on Foundations
2121 Crystal Drive, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22202
Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use